Accessibility Tools

Board of Trustee News

Changes to the 2019–2020 Board of Trustees


The University Press of Colorado and Utah State University Press extend their sincere thanks to our departing trustees for their service and value feedback and insights, as we also welcome our new trustees and look forward to their contributions both this year and beyond!



Outgoing 2018–2019 Trustees



Catherine Cameron
University of Colorado Boulder


Dr. Pete McCormick

Pete McCormick
Environmental Studies
Fort Lewis College


Incoming 2019–2020 Trustees


150200p23965EDNmainimg FLC Jared Beeton 140 1


Jared Beeton
Fort Lewis College

kaifa roland

L. Kaifa Roland
University of Colorado Boulder

University Press of Colorado University of Alaska Press Utah State University Press University of Wyoming Press